$65.95. ); Garden tip: Start with Open Sesame in the fifth or sixth week of a plant's life. the ones without OS flowered a good 10 days to two weeks after the ones with. Fox Farm FX14045 Trio Fertilizer - Walmart.com also i made the thread sound a little confusing.. i just meant i had all three FF solubles and haven't yet added any of them into flowering yet i'll be starting tomorrow morning with the open sesame just wanted to know how long i should use it since i'm 11 days into flowering.. probably already too late to reply, but I wouldn't use open seasame If you already see bud sites. for $31. Garden tip: Start with Open Sesame in the fifth or sixth week of a plant's For use in soilless mixes, soils, hydroponics, and aeroponic systems. when to switch from open sesame to beastie bloomz I just started using beastie bloomz and want to know the next step. Thread starter New_2_Chronic; Start date Aug 17, 2008; 1; 2; 3; Next. Ive been using Fox Farm solubles for 3 or 4 years, you should have no problem. This is a high-phosphorus soluble fertilizer that's geared towards building amazing buds and flowers. $13.50. Check out Open Sesame, Beastie Bloomz and Cha Ching, and see the results for yourself! If you've read the . Optic Foliar SWITCH 4L 1.05gal Sale! For use in hydroponic systems and organic soils. . We designed our solubles to work together as part of a sequential feeding schedule for hydroponic and conventional growers. Garden tip: Start with Open Sesame in the fifth or sixth week of Begin fertilizing with Open Sesame in the fifth or sixth week of a plant's life. Beastie Bloomz Directions For Use: Hydroponics Mix 1 tsp per gallon of reservoir water during the middle to final weeks of flowering. The way Im reading that feeding schedule is that I fed the open Sesame three times and then Im supposed to switch to beastie blooms. For use in soilless mixes, soils, hydroponics, and aeroponic systems.Garden tip: Start with Open Sesame in the fifth or sixth week of a plant'