Mentally. For some men, using the word beautiful implies youre a bit unattainable. THe teacher mentioned a sensitive guy and the girl next to me blurted out he is feminine. They help you with stuff without prompting/asking for help. These cookies track visitors across websites and collect information to provide customized ads. If he's showing up to your hangouts with a scruffy beard and looking like he's been wearing the same t-shirt for days, this guy only likes you as a friend. 1 What does it mean when a guy calls you soft? Does he pull you in a little, then push away, then admit his feelings, then push away again? The small of your back isnt somewhere a random stranger would touch. A good example of this would be him saying, Dont think Im not a bad boy type just cause Im an accountant!. what does it mean when a guy calls you soft - Hunting Pest Services These cookies will be stored in your browser only with your consent. Guys who are really crushing hard can get nervous or intimidated by you, and this can actually lead them to bug out. Cute women are sweet-natured and gentle individuals who are kind at heart. 12 Reasons Why a Guy Calls You Love #1 He's British #2 He's attracted to you #3 He's saying he loves you #4 It's a term of endearment #5 He doesn't see "love" as a serious pet name #6 It's his nature #7 He's trying to flirt with you #8 He wants to see if you'll date him #9 You bring out his inner hero #10 Your new relationship is progressing Being soft restricts you from turning your back on something everyone else will rightly turn their back on because you have a compassionate heart. It is an attribute seen as a weakness and although it may seem absurd, soft-hearted people will still choose to do it. What to Do When Your Crush Calls You a Nerd (and What It Really Means) Cute can also refer to your personality. Do not let pain make you hate. +1 y. what does it mean when a guy calls you soft A beautiful personality tends to be soft, giving, and kind. What do